About Us

Local 166 is a composite Local in the Ontario Public Service Employee’s Union.  A composite local is comprised of several different bargaining units/employers.

OPSEU is divided into seven regions.  We are in Region 1 which covers South Western Ontario from Windsor to Goderich and Woodstock.

Our Region 1 Board Members are:

 

Ron Elliot, Regional Vice President

Email: relliot@sympatico.ca

Work: (519) 646-3252

Home: (519) 438-4117

OPSEU: 1 (800) 268-7376 x 5813

Twitter: @ronelliotopseu

Philip Shearer
519-494-7301 (c)

pmshearer@rogers.com

OPSEU x5812

 

Len Elliott

519-857-4000

email len67@rogers.com

OPSEU x5811

 

Lisa Fewster,  President

Email: lhubley@rogers.com

Cell: (519) 902-0630

 

Jonathan Guider, 1st Vice President

Email: guider@execulink.com

Cell: (519) 614-4937

Sue  Fairweather, 2nd Vice-President

Email:  sfairweather1@gmail.com

519-281-5938

Mike Stuart, Treasurer

Email: mikestuart@execulink.com

Phone: (519) 673-5600

Bev Kelly, Secretary

Email: pakelly@bell.net

Cell: (519) 519-686-1174

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s